Easy Street Cover
Easy Street
Originally released on vinyl on Mercury-Polygram Records.
This is the same release on CD, available again.

Song List:

1. Southern Woman
2. Easy Street
3. Pride
4. She's A Diamond
5. Love's Slippin' Up On You
6. So Close
7. Radio Lover/
8. Alabama Lady
9. Dixie Road

10. Eight Days A Week


Return to the CDs page | Return to the Wright Brothers Band Home Page

© 2010 by the Wright Brothers Band